Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming events organised by ICPS or its partners

Early Intervention in Cerebral Palsy: Establishing Parents' Priorities

Event Date: 24-07-2024
Venue: Online
CP360 Family Forum Wednesday 24 July 2024 Session 1: 07:00 UTC / 09:00 CEST / 5pm AEST Session 2: 12 noon EDT / 16:00 UTC / 18:00 CEST Following the first CP360 Family Forum in November 2023, this...
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all our cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.   Close